Kontakta oss

Vi hjälper er med nya lösningar

Kenpo Sandwich AB

Skallebackavägen 18
302 41 Halmstad
Tel: 035-21 21 45
Fax: 035-21 21 85

Denice Jagborn VD
denice@kenpo-sandwich.se Direktnummer: 035- 21 21 36

Jonna Andersson Ekonomi
jonna@kenpo-sandwich.se Direktnummer: 035- 21 21 46

Mehmed Hublic Produktionsansvarig
mehmed@kenpo-sandwich.se Direktnummer: 035- 21 21 37

Martin Johansson Konstruktion
martin@kenpo-sandwich.se Direktnummer: 035- 21 21 52

Kari Hägg Försäljning/affärsutveckling
kari@kenpo-sandwich.se Direktnummer: 035-21 21 49

Ken Kihlman Sjöö Grundare
ken@kenpo-sandwich.se

Kenpo-Sandwich

Skallebackavägen 18 302 41 Halmstad